2024 9th International Conference on

Biomedical Signal and Image Processing

August 23-25, 2024
Suzhou, China

Important Dates

  • Submission Deadline:    Before Jul. 15, 2024
  • Notification of Acceptance: Jul. 30, 2024
  • Registration Deadline:   Before Aug. 05, 2024 
  • Conference Date:             August 23-25, 2024

Authors can attend the conference with paper publication or without publication. For paper publication, full paper should be submitted. For presentation only, abstract should be submitted.

Contact Us



Honorary Chair

Prof. Angelos Stefanidis, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University


General Chairs 


Prof. Fei Ma, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University


Prof. Tohru Kamiya, Kyushu Institute of Technology


General Co-Chairs 


Prof. Bairong Shen, Sichuan University


Prof. Hiroshi Fujita, Gifu University


Prof. Jionglong Su, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University


Program Chairs 


Prof. David E. Breen, Drexel University


ProfXuejun Zhang, Guangxi University


Assoc. Prof. Kang Dang, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University


Publicity Chair 


Prof. Kuo-Sheng Cheng, National Cheng Kung University


Asst. Prof. Zhengyong Jiang, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University


Local Organizing Chair


Asst. Prof. Jianjia Wang, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University


Technical Chair

Assoc. Prof. Jingxin Liu, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool Universiy


Oral Chair

Assoc. Prof. Mian Zhou, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University

Poster Chair

Assoc. Prof. Anh Nguyen, University of Liverpool



Technical Program Committee


Prof. Yuan-Kai Wang, Fu Jen Catholic University


Assoc. Prof. Suzaimah Ramli, National Defence University of Malaysia


Prof. Lin Yao, Zhejiang University School of Medicine


Prof. Abu-Siada Ahmed, Curtin University


Assoc. Prof. Wudhichai Assawinchaichote, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi (KMUTT)


Assoc. Prof. Jamaludin Jalani, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia


Prof. Beligiannnis Grigorios, University of Patras


Assoc. Prof. Zain Anwar Ali, Sir Syed University of Engineering and Technology


Prof. Saberi Mohamad Mohd, United Arab Emirates University


Prof. Pavel Malkov, Lomonosov Moscow State University


Dr. Nikola Ivkovic, University of Zagreb


Prof. Amir H. Gandomi, University of Technology Sydney


Prof. Kedi Xv, Zhejiang University


Prof. Ruwan Gopura, University of Moratuwa


Assoc. Prof. Shinji Kawakura, Osaka City University


Dr. Jie Li, Donghua University


Prof. Mohd Shafry Mohd Rahim, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia


Dr. Zahid Akhtar, State University of New York Polytechnic Institute


Dr. Xin Yang, Sun Yat-sen University Cancer Center


Dr. Salmah Binti Karman, University of Malaya


Prof. Yoshito Mekada, Chukyo University


Assoc. Prof. Roberto Caldelli, Universitas Mercatorum


Assist. Prof. Dionysis Goularas, Yeditepe University


Dr. Kamarulafizam Ismail, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia


Assoc. Prof. Rahul K. Kher, G H Patel College of Engineering & Technology


Dr. Ahmed Almurshedi, Al-Muthanna University


Assoc. Prof. Zhongxing Zhou, Tianjin University


Prof. Carlos M Travieso, University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria


Assoc. Prof. Shekhar R, Alliance University


Prof. Qingli Li, East China Normal University


Dr. Amine Khaldi, Universite Kasdi Merbah Ouargla


Prof. Lulu Wang, Shenzhen Technology University


Dr. Ahmad Al Badawi, Institute of Infocomm Research, ASTAR


Assoc. Prof. Bo Shi, Bengbu Medical College


Assist. Prof. Yu Lu, Shenzhen Technology University


Dr. Caizhi Liao, Creative Bioscience & The University of Queensland


Assoc. Prof. Qingqi Hong, Xiamen University


Prof. Eng Gee Lim, Xi'an Jiaotong Liverpool University


Dr. Xianchao Wang, Chaohu University


Dr. Weikun Niu, Key Laboratory of Cognition and Intelligence Technology and Information Science Academy of China Electronics Technology Group Corporation


Assoc. Prof. Limin Yu, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University


Prof. Liang-Hua Chen, Fu Jen University


Assoc. Prof. Larbi Boubchir, University of Paris 8


Assist. Prof. Xueli Zhang, Guangdong Provincial People's Hospital


Dr. Muslihah Wook, Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Shaoyang Men, Guangzhou University of Chinese Medicine


Prof. Hui Guo, Shenyang University of Technology

Assoc. Prof. Di Zhang, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University

Assoc. Prof. Kebo Lv, Ocean University of China

Assoc. Prof. Xiaohui Zhu, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University

Assoc. Prof.  Md Maruf Hasan, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University


Asst. Prof. Hengyan Liu, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University


Asst. Prof. Xianxu Hou, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University


Asst. Prof. Zhengyong Jiang, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University


Dr. Shaomin Zhang, Zhejiang University


Committee Member Recruiting

ICBIP conference welcomes excellent researchers or experts to join in the Conference Committee. If you are Ph.D. holder and you are interested in ICBIP, please send your CV to icbip@cbees.net for Committee application. The conference group strongly believes that your supports will make the conference more successful. We are looking forward to your participation!


Copyright (c) 2024 www.icbip.org. All rights reserved. ICBIP 2024.